Wizkid unveils official cover art and tracklist for ‘Made In Lagos’


Finally, the highly anticipated ‘Made In Lagos‘ is upon us as Wizkid officially announce that we will be dancing to the album tonight before midnight, 11:11 pm Nigerian time to be precise.

The Nigerian international superstar made the announcement via posts he shared on his social media pages. It captioned on Instagram; “11:11!! Tonight!! 🇳🇬❤️” and on Twitter “#MadeInLagos Tonight 11:11 pm.”

The official track list for the highly anticipated ‘Made In Lagos‘ album has also been unveiled, along side it’s official cover art.

The ‘Made In Lagos‘ album is built up of 14 perfect-looking tracks including collaborations with the likes of Burna BoySkeptaDamian MarleyH.E.RElla MaiTay IwarProjexxTems and Starboy Terri.

Check out ‘Made In Lagos‘ full track list below.

1. Reckless
2. Ginger feat. Burna Boy
3. Longtime feat. Skepta
4. Mighty Wine
5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley
6. Smile feat. H.E.R
7. Piece of Me feat. Ella Mai
8. No Stress
9. True Love feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx
10. Sweet One
11. Essence feat. Tems
12. Roma feat. Terri
13. Gyrate
14. Grace