Basketmouth to release “Yabasi”, an Original Soundtrack Album to ‘Papa Benji’


Basketmouth is set to release the official soundtrack album for his web-series “Papa Benji” titled “Yabasi”.

Widely known for his rib-cracking comedy, multi-talented Nigerian entertainer, Bright Okpocha popularly known as Basketmouth is releasing his expected music album in November.

Having pleased music lovers with great collaborations from his released singles, ‘Myself‘ and ‘Papa Benji‘. Basketmouth’s 10 track album ‘Yabasi’ will be released on Friday, 20th November 2020.

Several music heavyweights such as; Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince, Flavour, Waje, Phyno, Ill Bliss and others are featured on the ‘Yabasi’ tracklist.

See Track list below

1. Pepper soup feat. Duncan Mighty and Ice Prince

2. Myself feat. Oxlade and Show Dem Camp

3. Ride or Die feat. Waje and Ladi Poe

4. Gbege feat Flash and BOJ

5. Life feat Chike, Zoro and Play

6. One Bo feat Umu obilibgo

7. December feat Ceeza Milli

8. Papa Benji Feat. Flavour and Phyno

9. Hustle feat Bez and Cavemen

10. Udo feat. Peruzzi and Ill Bliss



Produced By Duktor Sett

Mastered By Tee-Y Mix

Executive Producer Okpocha Bright


Pre-order album below